Nude Peeptoe Pumps from Forever 21

2 Oct

For months, I have been on an undying quest for a pair of gorgeous, leg-lengthening, nude-toned pumps. Throughout my search I have come across many such pairs from Aldo, Spring and the like; however, they have all been out of my price-range.

Today, while working at Forever 21, I noticed that we had recieved a shipment of nude pumps with a sexy platform and a little-more-than-a-peeptoe. The colour was beautiful – a beige, olivey hue – and matched my skin perfectly! They are the exact style of shoes shown in the photo above, only slightly lighter and not “marbled”. My heart racing (as it tends to do at the sight of heavenly heels) I checked the price. And then I checked it again. Could my soulmate shoes really be $24.80? Alas, it was true and you can bet I purchased those nude pumps immedietly after closing!

Although I have only worn these shoes for the 15 minute walk from work to home (yes, I wore them home) I can assert that they are fabulous and comfortable! Platforms tend to be way more comfortable than thin-soled shoes in general. I can’t wait to wear them the next chance I get, whether with jeans and t-shirt or a sexy black dress.

Love always, Erica

Leave a Reply

