26 Sep

I’m pretty sure I hold the world record for the most failed blogs.

When I told my boyfriend that I wanted to start a new blog, he laughed. And rightly so. Since creating my first Xanga back in middle school I have started and, shortly thereafter, abandoned more blog than I have fingers to count them. My excuses have varied: too busy, not enough readers, general loss of interest.

So why am I starting another new blog? I am not sure, to be honest. I just have a good feeling about this one! šŸ™‚

If you decide to stick with me (which I encourage you to!) here are some possible posts you can expect: shopping hauls, outfit-of-the-days, poetry, product reviews, do-it-yourself fashion, vegetarian recipes and random ramblings about my life as a journalism student, Forever 21 employee and head-over-heels girlfriend.

Lets see where this takes us.

Love always, Erica

Leave a Reply

